Cunt Teacher Sacked For Telling Kids Santa Doesn't Exist

Jaysus you’re a big let down.

I can well believe the direction this thread has taken

Yeah, Flano = sex pest is about right.

If you check out skynews.com then you’ll see an article about a paedo in London, who was living in a caravan at the back of the warehouse he worked in, and who was murdered by a vigilante gang the other night. They stabbed him all over his body, including his genitals. I’m not saying that will happen to Flano but he should be wary nonetheless and possibly revisit his personal security arrangements.

Flano is at the work Christmas Party tonight so he will be not around to defend himself so I will speak on his behalf. Fuck off. I am a legend. Hints to the Hints to the hints.

Wahey.

Slurpy.

Hints.

I wonder has he started on the whiskey yet.

He said its J&B so its Scotch so its whisky.

Exclusive picture from the party.

http://www.canadianactors.info/James_Doohan_ScotchSHOP.jpg

Lads it’s after 4 am we’ve all had a drink at this stage, but what the jaysus does this ‘hints’ thing mean?

Fired for telling it like it is.

I think its another example of what is commonly known as the legendary Dubalin wit.

Do you not get it

hints hints hints
wahey slurp

cracking stuff from Flannel. The lads down dunsink lane do be crackin up over it

AFAIK, Flano and the late, great Ben Shermin had this thing going on where they would replace the first letter of each word with a ‘h’ or add a ‘h’ to the start if the first letter in the word began with a vowel.

So:

Anyone going for pints? = Hanyone hoing hor hints?

And/Hand:

Pints pints pints = Hints hints hints.

Herhaps Hlano Hould Hrovide Ha Hull (Hand Hrank) Hexplanation?

It’s all just harmless hanter really

[quote=“Bandage”]AFAIK, Flano and the late, great Ben Shermin had this thing going on where they would replace the first letter of each word with a ‘h’ or add a ‘h’ to the start if the first letter in the word began with a vowel.

So:

And/Hand:

Herhaps Hlano Hould Hrovide Ha Hull (Hand Hrank) Hexplanation?[/quote]

i suppose you’d have to be there… :smiley: are they both 17?

[quote=“Bandage”]AFAIK, Flano and the late, great Ben Shermin had this thing going on where they would replace the first letter of each word with a ‘h’ or add a ‘h’ to the start if the first letter in the word began with a vowel.

So:

And/Hand:

:smiley: great stuff by flano

pity ben doesnt come back - get the banter back to the way it was

Are Flano and Ben steamers? The whole thing seems very, I don’t know… gaylordish?

So:

And/Hand:

A couple of my mates play the same game… A retarded kid that lived on their road when they were younger spoke like that full time… they decided to revive it among themselves one night coming down off pills and it has stuck since…The kids name was Richard… So Hichard, or a hichie, is the lowest one can be in society.

charming

if flanos first name is Richard then this whole riddle has been solved