Cutting the Chord

do you remember the time @anon32894817 got him going over the cocaine in Columbia, that was classic INTERNET, he was hopping up and down like a sausage in the frying pan

In an ideal world @anon78624367 would change his mind and stay with yerman @mikehunt pissing off instead.

If you read up on your internet history you will see @HBV has been derided and looked down upon for many years. He is widely viewed as sub human, regularly referred to as a pock marked disease ridden cunt.

To provide some balance, I must mention he possibly owns a very hot oven.

Ignore it and move on.

It was mildly ironic, especially considering I ended up jogging around kenmare at half five in the morning a few weeks later after taking a rake of personal

Be the hokey…

Shots fired…

You’ll be missed pal.

You’ll keep a few lads honest anyway kid

this must be the 5th or 6th time he’s left

I took a four year sabbatical a while back. I’ve posted at least once a day since my return. I possibly threatened to leave once or twice with a few drinks in me after reading another hape of absolute shite from yourself or one of the other mongoloids. I’m sober now.

Would you consider going down the sheepy route and licking a few holes? Seems to work fine for about 50% of the posters here

Get out of it to fuck. No one cares. No one cares about your reasons you weak feeble bastard

How could a man have any respect for himself at that shite?

Who needs respect for themselves when you have a few anonymous friends on the INTERNET.

You’re posting a lot in here for someone that doesn’t care. Which isn’t unusual, hypocrisy, stupidity and repetivity are some of your more redeemable traits

There is on line bully going on here. We all know the same lads doing it. I hope their kids will never get bullied like they have when they were young. Don’t go man. Iv seen the clicks here first hand when I joined, fat cunts and strange demented men trying to tell ordinary decent lads whats right and wrong. But ignore all that. There are around 50 lads here that are sound. And they all ware the green and white.

Anyone new. Anyone different. Anyone that calls them out on their shite. Anyone with anything remotely interesting to say.

You’re grand if you’ve been here since before or after pagination, hate women, Ireland and soccer.

Repeat that aloud while looking into a mirror. I’m actually delighted you’ve made this important life decision.

Stop when you put up a photo or a post some cunt always in to try cut ya down. The same cunts.

All the best if you do pull the pin. I’ll always be grateful for Hurricane Sky.

So you should be. You seem to have been going for it since I started posting again.

You keep on keeping on, and by that I mean keep licking holes all round you, you fucking lizard