What’s the correct term I should be using mate? Apologies for any offence caused
Cunt on a bike
Person on a bike
So much anger
That was a josh.
You see calling someone a professional person on a bike is a bit confusing. Is being on the bike a profession of theirs, or are they just a professional person who happens to be on a bike. So in this instance, I’ll continue referring to them as cyclists. You’ll just have to swallow the offence I’m afraid
He is person riding a bike
Who is?
Cyclist is dehumanizing apparently.
In the same vein, you cant use rapist anymore either you have to say people who rape
What about “environmentalist”?
Broken pelvis. Lucky boy. He is going to be on of the GOAT’s if the recovers.
Where’s that?
Young kid (14) tragically killed this week in Ticknock - mountain bike accident on a trail there. Tough one.
I walked this path today. It was a very quiet bucolic walk. I wasn’t harassed or intimidated. I had emptied my pockets in advance as a precaution. When I got to the North Strand there were two gardai engaged in banter with a couple of local young lads. I’d suspect the crime bosses won’t want to be drawing the guards on the area and they might have a quiet word with the anti social elements.
Team ineos interesting team selection
Wonder has brailsford been down the bookies??
I think this decision might backfire. Both Froome and Thomas not real GC contenders judging by recent form. They might know some information that could hurt Brailsford however and might be more motivated to shaft him in future now.
It’s interesting. Froome was way off the pace at the Dauphine and G wasn’t much better. I can see a logic in not picking Froome given that he is going to a rival team next season. Bernal is definitely the future. I’d have taken Thomas though.
I reckon the Tour is going to be a disaster this year. If it goes ahead. There are top riders crashing all over the place and I wonder is it due to a lack of racing?