[QUOTE=âcaoimhaoin, post: 1051012, member: 273â]Would you pay for a concert ticket without knowing what date and time it was on at?
You stupid cunt.[/QUOTE]
Youâve made a right rip-roaring cunt of yourself here. Youâre only embarrassing yourself further, fella.
It surprises me a lot how much more cop on I have than all these super well paid well qualified clowns on here.
All Iâve done is stick to my guns, and the initial challenge. Itâs a pity so many of my countrymen come across as so weak and flaky.
This @caoimhaoin[/USER] fella chased [USER=681]@The Tipping King around the past year calling him a fraud & a bluffer when it came to betting. He then calls him out, but wants to set all the rules?
What kind of a bluffing cunt would go to all this trouble to get attention?
[QUOTE=âcarryharry, post: 1051031, member: 1517â]This @caoimhaoin[/USER] fella chased [USER=681]@The Tipping King around the past year calling him a fraud & a bluffer when it came to betting. He then calls him out, but wants to set all the rules?
What kind of a bluffing cunt would go to all this trouble to get attention?[/QUOTE]
Eh, @caoimhaoin did. Have you not been following the thread, mate?
[QUOTE=âcarryharry, post: 1051031, member: 1517â]This @caoimhaoin[/USER] fella chased [USER=681]@The Tipping King around the past year calling him a fraud & a bluffer when it came to betting. He then calls him out, but wants to set all the rules?
What kind of a bluffing cunt would go to all this trouble to get attention?[/QUOTE]
Such a hullabaloo about fucking rules. I had made it quite simple, the rest of the gobshites complicated it.
If you were so sure that TTK was a bluffer you would have worked a system to make this happen. But, you have proven yourself to be a horrible prick who did everything bar back up your motor mouth.
Your comments about CLD proved you to be a wanker of the highest order too, but this is the internet i suppose. Carry on.
The hullabaloo about rules was from you. The hullabaloo from everyone else was why you wouldnât put up the cash despite continually claiming youâd do so and would accept Fran as an adjudicator.
[QUOTE=âcarryharry, post: 1051042, member: 1517â]If you were so sure that TTK was a bluffer you would have worked a system to make this happen. But, you have proven yourself to be a horrible prick who did everything bar back up your motor mouth.
Your comments about CLD proved you to be a wanker of the highest order too, but this is the internet i suppose. Carry on.[/QUOTE]
I learned two thing from this thread.
1 Donât fuck with @Fran
2 CLD is a cunt
[QUOTE=âKid Chocolate, post: 1050850, member: 553â]Good, youâve fallen on your sword, about time. @caoimhaoin[/USER] if we can get you a Stephens days start and TTK, if I can guaranteed no interference from CLD are you ok to [USER=276]@fenwaypark[/USER] being the sole adjudicator with a single right of appeal process through [USER=706]@Fagan ODowd ?[/QUOTE]
Iâm having nothing to do with this.
[QUOTE=âcaoimhaoin, post: 1050992, member: 273â]You took some from Pm and some from public posts you sneaky fuck. Only 3 of them are me indicating paying in PM. You lied to bolster your story, all based on your annoyance on the thing not happening. It was pretty straight forward from day 1. Yourself and Fran made a fuck of it.
You indicated I had been PMing you 6 or 7 times.
Youâve exposed yourself here again.[/QUOTE]
Youâre punch drunk now and swinging just to see who you can hit. You were accommodated in every way to try and make this happen. Your argument against @cluaindiuic was truly bizarre. You never wanted to go through with this and you wasted a lot of peopleâs time
Totally incorrect, Iâd still go thru with it.
You children threw the rattle out of the pram cos ye wanted immediate entertainment and ye are too lazy to read full posts.
You got yourself involved, you wasted your own time ya tool.
Fuckng hell @colin[/USER] Montgomery. You are either [USER=1]@Rocko, or you at like a mentally challenged golden Labrador humping his leg at every opportunity. Shoulders back.