Davy Fitz- a thread for the non-believers

Yes, but we need to build a separate weekend house too.

Wouldn’t expect anything less for a top top coach.

I exaggerated with the most of the audience har, there were some boos but they piped down sharpish realising they were being out of order. RTE will try to get a laugh at anyone’s expense and seem to think it’s OK to bully Davy Fitz.

I believe Davy was quite open to the Dublin job at the Olafs fundraiser on Friday. He could have been just playing to his audience though.

RTE has been very supportive of Davy and his TV programme in fairness.

A funny way of treating a guest alright.

To be fair you’re right re his TV work. I’m referring to the overall sneery way he’s portrayed in general by rte. A type of smiling tolerance but not really taken seriously. Insincere accommodation.

Mischief.

DCB have made a fuck up of an offer and now there’s a scramble to rectify it.

Allegedly

Cold hard cash

He will win nothing

He’s already won the hearts and minds of the people of Wexford

Conor McGregor and Floyd Mayweather to be added to Wexford’s S&C ticket.

Just like the two lads Clare got to replace him

And ye

We might win the Munster league in December Joe.

Ye should win Liam next year

I’m not holding my breath Joe

Man ye have the players

Davy will get Wexford to the last 4 in 2018 and will keep them in division 1A

Davy delivers yet again. For Wexford, for hurling and for Davy himself