Davy Fitz- a thread for the non-believers

He goes to the Texas steakhouse every week, sits at the same table and orders the same dish every time. You might guess its a steak, but no Davy orders the chicken. And he drinks a big glass of milk with his meal.

Is his son drinking a cocktail?

What age is his missus

This week, I am with GAA legend and Wexford football manager, Davy Fitz.

Fuck sake.

Hon Leix.

Clare Hurlers getting a ramming here now.

Davy having a cut off TFK now

Ooooft, thats a fair lowering of the blade on @twiceasnice97

Lads cowering behind their printers about now

An awful lot of photos of Davy Fitz hanging in Davy Fitz’s house. A good few figurines of himself sitting on window boards also.

His missus is not the brightest albeit a lovely simple girl who can put up a nice bit of grub.

Lucy Kennedy is an awful, unlikeable, insincere, wagon of a woman. I’d ride her but she has an unlikable way about her.

Colm is some lad to put away a plate of spuds.

She doesn’t look much over 26 fair play to her. Good genes obviously.

A game of 45 now. Davy is the king of the roasters :clap:

Imagine being Davy’s partner in a game of 45 .

I’d say he’d ate you if you got him ringed

Jesus yes .

Ah would ya go away ya cunt…she likable enough…

32 or 33.

He is 46 or that.