Very lazy journalism there to say his crimes were described as GUBU. It was the circumstances surrounding his arrest that led to the coining of that phrase.
Hon Chip, fuck the begrudgers!
I donât think they actually award a Second-Placed Irish Sportsperson of the Year Award, and I doubt theyâd give it to a horse either.
As I said on another thread - Roisin Upton will score the winner in Olympic hockey final and mug her off .
The horse does all the work ffs.
Dominant Puspure is an outside shot.
Hey, if that was the case Teslaâs would win the F1 championship every year. The Chipp womanâs brilliance and inate skill won that horse race.
While the brilliance of Lewis Hamilton is an obstacle, Teslaâs major problem at the moment is they donât actually enter F1 races.
Yerra, you know what I mane.
Very good.
Do lads seriously think itâs the horse and not the jockey
Hopefully they have the right picture anyway this time and not just anyone in jp colors like they did with Sam Bennett
Whipping a horse around a field and not murdering it in the process is now being hailed as a sporting triumph⌠Humanity has a long, long way to go yet.
So Rachel could take any old horse from a field around the country and get it to win a grand national, is that what youâre saying?
Thatâs my understanding of it, yes.
Hon Chip
Mad how people think the horse actually won the race,it was the jockey.She could have been on a piebald donkey and won that race,she is so good apparently
Thatâs what weâre being told here it seems⌠Itâs nothing to do with the forced breeding of horses, the years spent training it and beating it to do as itâs told⌠Rachel could walk into any halting site and take a horse over to aintree and win.