Des O'Malley-free state crook

[QUOTE=“ChocolateMice, post: 1052896, member: 168”]Shocker …

They are all fucking crooks ffs… Do we elect politicians in the hope they will lead/serve or to sell newspapers?

With wankers like @Kid Chocolate voting, politics in this country is at nothing.[/QUOTE]
Will you please refrain from engaging on topics beyond your intellectual ability and get back to scrubbing the carrots like a good man

Slagging off hicks like you sits perfectly well within my intellectual ability, mate… Hoisting some local pothole filler up on your shoulders the night a load of roasters elected him/her to the Dail doesn’t make you Jeremy Paxman either… Scrambling from newspaper to website to get the lowdown on the latest political scandal then weighing in with a few nondescript quips makes you look more Pacman than Paxman.

http://blog-cache1.extensis.com/wp-content/uploads/2007/09/pacman.jpg

The little scutterarse prick that i went to school with?

My take on his statement too, mate. It’s all “I never had such an account” prior to that amusing throwaway final line which effectively says “well I may have, but it wouldn’t have been anything to do with me if I did.”

[QUOTE=“Juhniallio, post: 1052882, member: 53”]Hilarious tit for tatting from sf. Compaining of financial irregularities… Hmmm. I presume they’ll be encouraging all their members and supporters to show how tax compliant they have been.

I’m surprised at o malley. Leaving ff for reasons of corruption and irregularities but slying it away himself?[/QUOTE]
The DUP wouldn’t stoop as low as you juhniallio. You are one anti-Irish scumbag and your head is up the crann comhairle’s ass.
If its mudslinging you want if like to see your tax affairs.

But she said they were only allegations at this time. Do you not think they are important? O’Malley’s response has been to just distance himself from what might have happened in accounts held for him. That’s somewhat less than a complete denial.

the money was just resting in his account

[QUOTE=“croppy, post: 1052930, member: 230”]The DUP wouldn’t stoop as low as you juhniallio. You are one anti-Irish scumbag and your head is up the crann comhairle’s ass.
If its mudslinging you want if like to see your tax affairs.[/QUOTE]
Who did his accounts/ audit?

[QUOTE=“croppy, post: 1052930, member: 230”]The DUP wouldn’t stoop as low as you juhniallio. You are one anti-Irish scumbag and your head is up the crann comhairle’s ass.
If its mudslinging you want if like to see your tax affairs.[/QUOTE]

I know who you hang out with Croppy, and would therefore be concerned that it might be foecal matter as opposed to mud you’d be slinging. As for my tax affairs, the accounts are available as we are a limited company. I also use a well known SF accountant to sign off on my official matters.

What are they now?

I do, but if they are only allegations, why name the people? It’s fairly painting them as guilty with no evidence required. That seems a bit improper. As if someone wanted to gain a political advantage by bringing this up.

Ye are all a shower of Wankers.
Des O’Malley is a fucking gent. End of.
He is also from Limerick so as far as I an concerned that’s the end of it…
I notice the charge against him is being led by Tipp and Clare Cunts

[QUOTE=“Esso Oil, post: 1052967, member: 2735”]
Des O’Malley is a fucking gent. End of[/QUOTE]
While I think Mary Lou will eventually regret this move, and agree with @Juhniallio on the matter, deciding straight off the bat that someone is innocent of an accusation just because of their outward persona or personal interactions with them is very ignorant. Just like the apes around the country that fell into the cult of personality around CJH and would probably still vote for him today.

[QUOTE=“Esso Oil, post: 1052967, member: 2735”]Ye are all a shower of Wankers.
Des O’Malley is a fucking gent. End of.
He is also from Limerick so as far as I an concerned that’s the end of it…
I notice the charge against him is being led by Tipp and Clare Cunts[/QUOTE]
:rolleyes: Along with sound people like dillie owee and noonan, botherer of the dying.

Twat

I’ll give you improper you cunt. Your family built an extension in the late 90s that was out of keeping with the surrounding streetscape. It has been alleged that permission for this was achieved due to connections with the then rainbow coalition.
There I said it.

[QUOTE=“croppy, post: 1052984, member: 230”]I’ll give you improper you cunt. Your family built an extension in the late 90s that was out of keeping with the surrounding streetscape. It has been alleged that permission for this was achieved due to connections with the then rainbow coalition.
There I said it.[/QUOTE]

That was the highlight for me, hilarious stuff.

Limerick crook

Can Mary Lou repeat the allegations outside of the Dail now that she has made them?

Does TFK Privilege have any legal standing?