Do you want Peter G to come back posting on TFK?

Only one vote in it now!

what i like about you peter is that you are in and out and gone without the bullshit that you get with the likes of @Sean stack[/USER] [USER=168]@ChocolateMice[/USER] [USER=2692]@Joe Player etc etc
you dont need a whole pile of words to get your point across.

There’s only a few hours left here on this poll to get your final few votes in.

Bumped for

@The Cisco Kid
@The Dublin Bay Prawn
@Johnbigbadjohn
@fingal raven
@The Archbishop of Duff
etc.

I’m sorry to have to break the bad news to you lads who voted in favour of me returning but I must respect the democratic voice of the TFK community and hightail it. Finally admin I ask you earnestly to ban my IP address.
Btw I am not Sean Stack and I do not post here under any other username. Farewell.

:(:(:(:(:frowning:

The rotten cunts. :mad:

Farewell Petey old pal. I’ll see you in Bowes over the Summer no doubt. :pint: Godspeed :frowning:

@Peter G

I voted for you three times buddy.

Auf weidersehn

Fuck sake

a disaster

What a shower of back stabbing infidels. After all that peter has contributed to this board. He’s just cast aside like that, john o donoghue-esq
Ungrateful bastards the lot of ye.

Peter who?

G.

Peter Gone!*

*He is in his hoop. The tiresome cunt will be back with a ‘do you want me back’ poll before the month is out.

@Peter G made the fatal electoral decision, a’la Charles Haughey. On a tenuous issue he went for a long campaign, where’s a short, snappy poll would/might have been more beneficial to his preferred result.
His choice of campaign manager, that mutt @carryharry ringing me at 3 in the morning turned me off.

If you ever decide to seek re-instatement to this forum Peter you would be better advised to garner the support of more politically savvy supporters than Harry.

The results are in so you must face the media…To paraphrase the words of the late Sean Doherty when ousted by Tom Foxe (Ind) - what went wrong Sean?
Not enough people voted for me Brian (the cunts part was muted, but audible)

Don’t be in any rush back seeking re-instatement you attention seeking cunt.
[I]

[/I]

Agreed. A new poll is the only viable option here

[QUOTE=“Peter G, post: 1135788, member: 1758”]I’m sorry to have to break the bad news to you lads who voted in favour of me returning but I must respect the democratic voice of the TFK community and hightail it. Finally admin I ask you earnestly to ban my IP address.
Btw I am not Sean Stack and I do not post here under any other username. Farewell.[/QUOTE]

Just catching up on some threads from yesterday. Apologies for the delay in completing it but I’ve now banned you as per your request. Good luck in the future, mate.