MBB doesn’t really understand how the ignore button works. That he’s fixated with who has him on ignore just goes to demonstrate the reasons people have him on ignore.
That, my friend, is a certainty.
Ye lads take this way too seriously. I ignore MBB, he is a complete fucktard living in a world of his own. Leave it off.
How do you know he hasn’t changed in the last however long you have him on ignore?
Any luck with finding a Job, Kev?
@myboyblue is an absolute gent. I have met the chap a few times in the past 6 months & he is a thoroughly alright sort.
“Maybe it’s because you’re a parent now…”
He has a sideline a few jealous wealthy friends as a result. Keep up.
Doing a few bits and pieces. Few mixers, couple of S&C clients and a fairly lucrative S&C gig has materialized due to a fall out at a club. Have not given an answer yet, but likely to take it.
Stopped using the savings which is all I want for now. Tipping away they might say.
Senior? County?
Best of luck if you do take it.
Our kev won’t starve with the hunger. Atta boy Kev!
:D:D
[QUOTE=“carryharry, post: 1068694, member: 1517”]Senior? County?
Best of luck if you do take it.[/QUOTE]
A good club, on the brink of senior success you might say.
Mind you my influence, if it happens, may be minimal in the sense that the previous lad is very good and a friend of mine. If I could add 10% to them I’d be going well.
There is a dual issue though that may be a stumbling block.
You’d think most people could shampoo and condition their own hair.
Ah Jaysus.
At least you are back to terrible puns, which is an improvement on the last few months
[QUOTE=“caoimhaoin, post: 1068720, member: 273”]A good club, on the brink of senior success you might say.
Mind you my influence, if it happens, may be minimal in the sense that the previous lad is very good and a friend of mine. If I could add 10% to them I’d be going well.
There is a dual issue though that may be a stumbling block.[/QUOTE]
I’ve a solution for that dual issue you might have
[QUOTE=“fucked out, post: 1068737, member: 1495”]I’ve a solution for that dual issue you might have
http://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/commons/6/64/Victorinox_bundeswehr.jpg[/QUOTE]
Ha, as usuualits the hurling snobs who think they know it all are the problem.