I lived in a place right beside it for 3 years but rarely went into it.
Used to be a right spot back in the 80’s I’ve been told. Biker haunt, shenanigans galore.
Its a woeful sterile place now though.
Take a look at the front of the Irish Times there to see the latest batch of graduates from Templemore. Never was the term oinkers more appropriate (although one of them isn’t bad).
All lobotomised and ready to be unleashed on the unsuspecting public.
http://www.irishtimes.com/todayspaper/
For fuck’s sake. What kind of rations do they serve down in that place? Our nation’s criminal gangs must be shitting themselves.
A discussion on drink driving and yer all lamenting the lack of tasty birds in our force…
Just looked at the picture, mother of jaysus there’s a wan who’s fond of the trough alright.
i was sitting at lights a few weeks back before the weather turned shitty and 2 young ban gardas were walking along the path chatting away so i rolled down the window slightly to see if i could hear the conversation and they were discussing some sort of food prep, potatoes in particular and at what stage you take them out, thats all i got in the 2 second window of opportunity.
the reason i say this is that im sure one of them was the smiley faced young wan in the xxxl uniform.
See the problems will arise when these sex starved heifers realise they are destined to spend life alone and are then in a position to make life hell for any man who crosses there path. Women should not be in positions of authority.
Walking out to Croke Park one day for a match and was met by a pretty hot lady guard.
I know - couldn’t believe it myself.
Would anyone do the heifer to get off an aul speeding fine and the 2 points?
is there an Asian themed wan on the left there?
[quote=“farmerinthecity”] lady guard.
[ame="
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=e2hhBSFuEEg
eature=related"]YouTube - Seamus Moore - The Garda Car[/ame]
Was moving apartments over the weekend. Had to get all the stuff out of the apartment by a certain time so was in the process of moving a pile of stuff from the old gaff to the new one and was a little bit stressed. My old house mate was calling around to collect come of his stuff that he left.
In the middle of Terenure, he decides to ring me. I was driving at the time and I never answer the phone when I am driving. For whatever reason I decided to this time. He was looking for the code to get in the gate of the apartment. By the time I was finished telling him (the incorrect code) I looked to me left and there was a cop standing right beside me and told me to pull in after the lights.
I did what he said, and apologised for what I had done. I epxlained to him that I was moving apartments and I never answer my phone while driving. He checked by tax, insurance and driving license and said that it seems to him that I was telling the truth and to go get myself a handsfree kit.
Two things:
- Fair play to the cop. I called him a sound man - I didn’t know what else to say. I don’t even think I would have let me off with it.
- That was the third time in 5 days I had been stopped by cops. Mad stuff but I am grateful I got away with the phone thing the last time.
Jackie Healy Ray said over the weekend that there is no way that alcohol causes deaths on the roads.
some other TD said he simulated a drink driving scenario and his reaction times were actually better after a few drinks than before.
The governments time would be much better spent discussing ways to get rid of the foreigners than worrying about a small bit of drink driving
Drunks would be much better off spending their time discussing ways to get rid of the government rather than driving.