Be like putting a cocktail sausage in hot dog buns
The new mrs Tassotti has an arse like that. Unreal hips too. I rode her 7 times in a row last Saturday night I was so turned on
Mr Skinnarland the nudist. Classic
You couldn’t make it up.
Great example being set by our lads in blue
Scuttered at half ten in the morning. At work.
Do ye remember the two lads puckin the heads off eachother outside the US Embassy there a few years ago…
The two yanks within eventually had to separate them and some report of the incident said the yanks never seen the like of the level of intoxication! Apparently the row was over one of them repeatedly taking the piss by returning late from ‘his’ shift in the pub, delaying the other lad valuable supping time
Absolute scum.
Frightening, my toes were curling up watching it. Madness of the highest order. Custodial sentence warranted.
Jesus that video is shocking. Imagine your wife and children coming the opposite direction. I hope that scumbag was fucking caught.
Should be locked up and keys thrown away
Aye but the 2 boyos think it’s funny. Blow the horn at him eventually. Cunts should have nbeen callin the guards and running the drunk off the road
That happened below near Bandon. I was told true or not that the guards stopped him and it was an older man having some kind of diabetic episode
I was driving behind a car swerving a while back… not to the same degree as above but enough to suggest something was up. Rang the guards instantly, gave the direction driving and the reg. Whether drink or something else , that could destroy lives. I wouldn’t find it funny anyway.
I don’t think you’d be able to keep it tipping along in that scenario?
Pair of retards. Should have rammed the cunt into the ditch.
No idea