Dublin GAA Thread

“They’ll all be retiring soon”

Some reaction to going up the M1 to Newry and being walked all over by Glen Maghera.

Is Baggio Brennan still in charge?

And shur they had Glen bet and all, and yet still sacking a few lads.

Serious intent.

Is me man gone back to Galway?

Good win for the Minor Hurlers in Nowlan Park. 0-17 to 0-12. Watched it on clubber there. Dublin well the better team.

The manager is a good pal of mine

A good skin. He has a big future ahead of him. Those young lads would go through a wall for him.

He is a players manager alright.

How did Cathal Barret get on?

Got a lovely point. Some nice tricks and flicks but lacks a little pace. Taken off with about 10 to go.

Is that video going around of 3 Dublin footballers real? Must be a reason 3 of them were dropped.

Omfg

Mate, please don’t share it. The lads have families.

Just got it sent

Im reclassifying it from omfg to lame

Well played

What the rumour? Dublin players tend to be very disciplined in the last decade or so.

Not mentioning names on here.

Jaysus…sounds serious!

Childish carry on really.

Young lads do daft things…mind you, I’m overweight and middle-aged and still do stupid shite!

Smashing fella. You’ve trained him well!