Dublin Riots 2018

Straight to the point

He’s a smelly tinker

I’d never heard of him as an actor. I’ve never watched that soap opera Love/Hate, but even still.

Hes played a criminal member of the travelling community in a couple of films and on TV

Good to see he’s challenging stereotypes.

So he basically plays himself. Is that acting?

I think he played a lad with serious mental health difficulties in a film as well

He’s a real character actor so.

He’s a regular Daniel Day Lewis.

It’s lovely to receive that compliment from a man with your online credentials. You are amongst the very best the internet has seen, you’ve proven it over a long number of years

Coming up on 17 years since I started this craic. The greatest days of my life. Even when Fintan was born

@mickee321 was writing a novel there but seems to think better of posting it

You are probably the greatest of all time

Youve done an awful lot of lads up like kippers in that time.

Who could blame him really…with the level of bantz and IQ on display here, he probably thought best not to be associated it.

Plus beening in the pub and bookies all day wouldn’t help

Fucking moron

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/DXUVjSgWsAEu7Ri?format=jpg

Who is that cunt

Surely that is a parody account with a made up name?

“Partook”

PBP councillor

https://www.dublincity.ie/councilmeetings/mgUserInfo.aspx?UID=200

Explains a lot