Put a cock on that wall and you’ll get 40 likes
Want rest from women and their mad fuc*in colours, it’s a magician half the whures need not a decorator
Yesterday afternoon Mahon, ashwood
Finished today , minus2 hours early tomorrow
Mon to fuck the country needs ye up n at it!
Off for a cycle there to get the day up n running
Great job.
Would you be expensive kid if I brought you down here for a bit
Lovely job
It’s easy to paint a room.
It’s hard to do it well.
Could people please stop encouraging @Corksfinedtboy putting up photos of painted walls
Watching paint dry etc etc
Pm Mike and no, I’m at it 7 days a week for ages, and will be for a while, feckin women are gone ape shit spending
Hungover and chasing a pair of donkeys out of the spuds was not how any Sunday should have started.
Lads getting lazy as fuck around here again I see
It’s a sorry thing to see Mike
Some shower of lazy cunts up here in Saggart. Nearly 8 bells and nowhere to get a coffee
I rose at 7am Mike if that’s any use to you.
I was having a couple of after work pints at that stage
My early morning rises don’t need to be logged, take it as a given that I’m up
Savage, na only joking, twiddling my thumbs until Thursday/ Fri over the shagging weather, did a small bit until an hour ago , feckin country