Early Risers Club - A sneak peek into Corkie’s work practises

Time to bring the dog out. Won’t let me watch the cricket in peace. He’s up and rarin to go.

Based on that batting he has more sense than you

nice crisp morning

Ti’s.

2022 is like an ould Stanley 8 so far… Ramp it up too quick and you’ll crack the burn plate. Nice small fire to start but keep adding fuel, open up the damper slightly in Jan and keep adjusting as the weeks roll by. Will be roaring by March.

A great morning so far lads. Back from the gym, the berlingo cleaned out for 2 other lads to do a day’s work in it and a list written on the table of things that I’ll do today.

You can’t beat a good list of things to do.

There’s a very strange sky out there this morning over Limerick City.

The day is there for the taking.

Well go fucking take it then

Take mine aswell pls
Tbf this early rising has its benefits
Up early home early- no tunnel traffic( Jack Lynch)

“When ya’ll are sleeping I’m working. When ya’ll are working, I’m working” -Floyd Mayweather

-@batigol

Great to consistently half a page ahead of the slackers.

Keep up.

Tip toe

Signing in

Evening

Only up as herself hit me a dig. Woke 530 with a piss-horn and drowned the jacks. Thought I’d not get back to sleep if had to turn on lights, dry walls, shelves, seat etc. I’ll be back for it later thought to myself

Didn’t think shed need use of facilities so soon. I was wrong. Deserved the box to the ribs!

Bruh, use the sink

Today is a good day.

Slats are the only job. Piss away.

It got some too but not on purpose