Early Risers Club - A sneak peek into Corkie’s work practises

Didn’t forget them this morning
My advice- stay in bed / shite outside

Smell of piss in this Kip is so bad I have to add “fresh air” supplement to the emulsion
Plus seal the floor boards with varnish
Fuck me we fucked out the carpets and underlay 2 days ago and the smell would kick a donkey

Grand high ceilings in fairness.

It’s a London bridge house

Worth adding in?

Have a day or two of painting ahead of me

Yes - 6 months it’ll last

Says 2-4 months but it’s fairly heady fir months afterwards

Would it be a bit overwhelming?

Less overwhelming than the smell of stale piss I’d imagine

If your house doesn’t smell like an old folks home fire away with normal paint lads

We’re getting in a student. I have to paint the room…

Just up now. Fuck me that was some lie in. :sleeping: Dreaming of Julia Connolly’s sweet shop beside the school there for a finish. Julia’s daughter didn’t grow up to be the cracker we’d imagined when she was 15. :flushed::thinking:

Can be - choose a citric smell- and only put in half a satchet

You’d wanna really smell this one particular room- fuck me

Floorboards still wet and half busted - must have been a dog -
We’ve a dehumidifier in atm

Take him for 2k/month.

Naw, rates around here are only €120-€130 per week. Depending on conditions and grub.