Early Risers Club - A sneak peek into Corkie’s work practises

Did a bit in Kerry a few times
All I was short was a cross on my back
Feck that

:sweat_smile::sweat_smile::sweat_smile:

The gym done and waiting for the shop to open. Get the fuck up lads.

Blank canvas ready for the lads

Its still wrecked
Walls etc
But one of the teachers explained some of the poor kids have serious issues and take it out on their surroundings
Some kids have a hard life
But I’ve seen pics of those who came through it,
Getting awards etc
Gladdens the heart,
Life is unfair to some,
But at long last our country is trying to help our kids,
Wayyyyyyyyy behind ref therapy and counselling alright,
And not hear enough places for children with extra needs but I think we’re heading in tbe right direction.

IMG_0718

Shit morning.

Time to fly

I’m watching every other cunt go on holidays :rage:

![IMG_2534|634x500](upload://pGMhyzoYcQ5kdik95j2yMP0apVx.jpegmy bro included
Few nights ago a prick in a land-rover decided to drive over his car ,
Right outside his gaff
He was in bed-
Driver was sober but got into his vehicle without
clearing windscreen from condensation,
Write off- ended up on top of the insignia
First holiday in years aswell

Lucky he wasn’t badly hurt

Prick. Did the land rover stay at the scene?

Stuck to each other

Up and atom

I gave the snooze button an awful battering this morning. Then i took the kids for a fry., just heading to school now…they dont start teaching until they arrive anyhow

And again.

Not Xmas yet
Mon ta fuck

Cupan tae ag teaccht