Early Risers Club - A sneak peek into Corkie’s work practises

Plenty of light in suburba

Fair play to ye lad

Fair play Carky. I didnt want to wake you when i was going out myself this morning…

Were you ever apprehended by the law for making a racket outdoors in suburbia in the early hours?
What time does the painters radio turn on at?

7 o c

She change colours twice
You’d never think there’s 3 different colours on there

Look at this beauty
Following me all around the house from the inside
Room to room
Front to back

The eyes

I put my nose up to his from the outside
You’d want to see the teeth he bared😀
I’ll try and layer it and screenshot it

He’s gorgeous

Doggie inside the window

You’d know winter was coming…

Morning @corkie

Signing in…

At 6 o’clock? Ah here!!

Some lads get dizzy if they’re unaccustomed to that hour…
I’ve 8k ran*, the coffee drank and the lunches made**

*still slower than Jim
**got rolls made in spar…

Why would you bother doing all that before 730 in the morning? The day is long enough

Your kids are grown. Thats the only time i can do that. There’ll be dinner and football and gaa training later. Besides, its an animal start to the day. A bit of exercise, a good bit of craic and a coffee at the beach. Back for 7.20 to get the kids to school. Works for me anyway…