Early Risers Club - A sneak peek into Corkie’s work practises

Would you not get and do something, a bit of ironing, wash the floors or go for a run?

A bit of meditation or something.

I woke the missus at 6 and gave her a dart so I’m sound for cardio for the day

Nothing better to get the heart started.
Did the same with my wan yesterday. After my diagnosis on Wednesday I felt I had to lay down the law a bit.

There’s life in the old dog yet.

I may leave a few markers just in case.

Up and at ‘em chaps!

Morning @Locke, morning everyone.

Great time of the day, love it

Hi guys

Grand fresh day out, should be a glorious sunrise

Love the sound of the howling gale in the morning when nobody is about

Fuck this shit

Ah fuck

Still in bed here lads. Goofy is playing a blinder trying to save Daisy.

Grand for ye. Id to pull the pin on my usual 4.30 am dynamic stretching session to go out with the chainsaw and clear away some fallen trees on the road for an hour then i stood all my neighbours wheelie bins back up and tied them together. I was all out to get the porridge and chia oats into me before I left.

That never happened

Of course it didn’t. A lad like him wouldn’t know what a chainsaw looks like, let alone use it

All of it is believable until the then I left bit

Tying wheelie bins! Who leaves their bins out after collection this day and age?