Early Risers Club - A sneak peek into Corkie’s work practises

he’s typing again lads :rofl:

this is a long one, he’s actually banging the keyboard with anger

Another Walter mitty reference coming id say

I’m hopping off the walls here. I’m going out to the shed to bite into my rage pillow.

You’re so astute, are you or have you been in the company of clinical psychologist recently?

Fuck sake. I anticipated a decent response.

HBV 3
Ester the sex worker 0

@Mac left him high and dry, some mate he is

@mac ironically fucked off to bed

was hoping for a bedsit reference or basement

Mac is at a Pilates class. It’s all the rage now in Wexford Gaa, gracefull moves and athleticism before football and hard contact.

At least he’ll be hopping into bed with a woman that has some modicum of respect for him.

Different from your bedtime encounters I’d imagine.

The three boys are strung out to fuck here. It’s alright lads ye can get yere fixes tomorrow

Id say some hooker somewhere is in for some hiding off one of the three of ye at the weekend.

:smile: thats a bizarre post. Its like something a 16 year old girl would say

:rollseyes::rollseyes:

Would seem like a bizarre idea to yourself alright

@mac is gone off to bed with a woman who respects him, the other 3 halfwits are staying up another while to settle scores on the internet

I’ll have a go at profiling there kid, I’m not as astute as you though

I’d say your father bate you like a bastard and your mother encouraged him

I’d say @Tassotti was abandoned and raised by a sadistic relative

You’d feel sorry for @Brimmer_Bradley. The poor cunt doesn’t know if his father is his uncle and his mother is his first cousin.

Id say you’re just a boring fucker, and theres no particular reason for it.

Did he belt your mother as well?

@Ester the sex worker put a lot of time and effort into that post. It’s still shite and cringe inducing. Give her a break.