Where’s the pun ?

Why would I go to bed? Sure I’m in the middle of my cornflakes here

Lads lashing out as their Circadian rhythms are all over the place

Perfectly timed, delivered to perfection. The antithesis of stale bants

This must be what it’s like to live in someone’s head

No. That’s what it’s like to get an internet kicking like you got this evening.

its all about @Mac he can’t help himself, @caoimhaoin had him off to a tee :rofl:

You know what Brimmer? I think you might be wrong on that. Its sad enough to see you grasping at the coat tails of tweedle dum and tweedle dee here.

In fairness you did ruin a great thread with junior infant humor.
Also I’m a bit drunk.

Is the shit gags done so lads, will ye leave it to lads up before 6 or 7 in the morning and go haunt another thread. Would ye fuck off to an American football thread maybe?

You’re taking the internet awful serious for a fella who takes pride in not taking the internet seriously

Think it’s time to rename this to "Its gone past my bedtime " thread

Delighted to have been tagged in this thread, magnificent meltdowns all round.

As you were lads.

Tards.

Let’s keep this thread real lads, focus please

Morning!

Signing in

Lovely bit of tea there

Give a man a reputation as an early riser and he can sleep 'til noon.

Mark Twain