Eircom Broadband

You can also click on the i button beside your broadband connection select DNS Manual and add the 8.8.8 this works as well

Click the Internet tab

That’s a different router to what I have.

Have the same router as @Locke
Havent updated yet but looks like it is under home network > lan interface > DHCP Server > DNS mode

Does that look to be the right setting?

The pre historic internet destroyed in oireland :sweat_smile:

What a week this has been in oireland :sweat_smile:Only the 3 scandals.

“If you click this and push that you might get diall up” :rofl: what a tin pot banana republic

Ya can you change the DNS mode to user assigned ?

That looks to have sorted it.

@locke give it a go

I can see your IP range.
192.168.1.1 to 192.168.1.253
You’re fucked now

Delete you dirty weasel

:sweat_smile:

Paddies haven’t a fucking notion :laughing:

Jesus Lads. Yer in an awful state here

Is there anything worse than a lad that goes to England and becomes a little englander?

A knacker?

A paedophile?

Nothing worse than some bollix coming home from America or Australia telling everyone how great it is and constantly putting us down

Cancer?

A dub ?

A permanently outraged dub?