Eire soccer fans; Martin O'Neills Green Army

And had something fatal happened, we’d have had to have had a singalong during an assigned minute during the next game for them.

a more sobering reminder
look out for each other lads
lovely pic here of the poor fella,. enjoying himself with friends

Motorway my arse!!! Shur the speed Limit is only 50mph!!!

“No worries buddy, tickets all arranged, all in the one row, wear the full leprechaun outfit, we’ll all be wearing them”

Credit where its due :clap:

While the other two are making sure they capture it for social media :rollseyes:

It’s no good doing anything these days unless the whole world knows about it.

Shur thats the way lads are nowadays. They know no better.

I’d be more concerned about the attire, the white socks on the fella bent over, the shoes and jeans of the guy closest to us, and the wine socks of the fella on the left. Chaps these days are a thorough disgrace.

I’d be more concerned about the tyre.

The backlash grows and grows

https://twitter.com/badeurosflags/

It is outrageous. You’ll never see the French or the Italians defacing their national flag. Or anyone else for that matter.

Back in 2002 Guinness got in trouble for printing their Harp and the dates of the games on flags and handing them out. When you think about that and the shit now.

There was no Facebook back then.

This thread reinforces my view that the vast majority of people are idiots.

Where would you get it eh…the boys…some craic :laughing:

Fran, remove the link to that s(h)ite or I will hunt you down and beat you

I’d say that was hilarious if you were there.

I’d love an Orlando type attack on that train

I wholeheartedly disagree.

We have 50,000 of our greatest gobshites over there making a holy show of us and the most disappointing thing is the country doesn’t feel any different with them gone.

Facebook is a no go, this is a click bait tsunami