Eire soccer fans; Martin O'Neills Green Army

I used to think these high jinks videos were embarrassing as fuck but now I think they’re brilliant. I’ll never guess what happens in the next few posted, I’d say.

Did you leave the bunker?

I’d say if you smashed a glass into some fella in an Irish Rugby shirt that would get you some play online.

No games planned for Siberia. But get your point.

For some reason I have missed this thread.

Probably deliberately so as it would infuriate me.

Couple of them were on the flight back from Brussels last night. Old fellas, Mad bastatds and savage craic!!

Omg. The megalolz that were had.

All lads who refused to go to France and are browning their shorts here at home at the thoughts and subsequently aided and abetted ISIS and terrorism should have their passports and nationality stripped from them. Then they should all be sent on the first plane to Al-Raqqah.

Anyone who missed out would want their heads examined

Who is all in Bordeaux lads?

has Donners checked in yet lads?

What’s the story with having UEFA logos on flags?

John Delaney sold imaging rights to all Irish soccer flags to UEFA a few years back as part of that €5 million hand ball deal.

I knew it was only a matter of time before a forum member was posted up on here.

Simpletons

The Irish are the self proclaimed “best fans in the world” so i think an attack on these innocent fun loving simpletons would disgust people around the world and would gain plenty of public interest.

Imagine the scene, a black coloured suicide bomber from Yemen wanders into a square full of these drunken micks. They start chanting Yaya Toure or Demba Ba, something racist anyway but masquerading as banter because hey they Irish are jokers, and a few of them hoist him up on their shoulders as hundreds more swarm around like flies to shit for the chance of getting their mugs on Joe.ie, balls.ie or gimps.ie. So now here is his chance with all the cameras clicking at him to blow himself and these hapless drunken buffoons to smithereens as collateral, a place in heaven and a few hundred virgins await as his reward so who cares about these Irish wankers, right? He detonates the vest and there’s leprechaun hats, novelty flags and of course shoes flying everywhere. A few of the micks who weren’t blown up instantly in the blast are walking around briefly without their heads, like those chickens that get their heads taken off but still walk for a few seconds after.

It’ll only take one broken shopfront window by a Leprechaun to make us unloveable