Electrical storm about to hit

It’s bad alright, hope the electric holds till the end of the Forest game

I have people pleading with me to go down the town for beer. They can fuck right off, i am swigging on a bottle & ready to prepare a ‘‘blunt’’.

Baton down the hatches boys, Yehaw.

@aaroadwatch: WEXFORD: Lots of reports of fallen trees around Wexford/New Ross/Enniscorthy. Gardaí are urging people to stay off the roads. #AARW"

@Bandage[/USER] @[USER=109]Mac stay off the bikes tonight

[quote=“TreatyStones, post: 878416, member: 1786”]@aaroadwatch: WEXFORD: Lots of reports of fallen trees around Wexford/New Ross/Enniscorthy. Gardaí are urging people to stay off the roads. #AARW"

@Bandage[/USER] @[USER=109]Mac stay off the bikes tonight[/quote]

Bandage will be alright, his is an exercise bike in front of the tv.

I’m in The Stores, mate.

I was out on the town earlier but home safely now. Thanks for your concern.

Is it poor? Nice to see you checking in.

A rock of sense. :clap:

[quote=“carryharry, post: 878426, member: 1517”]
A rock of sense. :clap:[/quote]

I’ve had about 6 nights on the sauce in a row and I’ve a leopardstown card to go to war on in the morning.

Am nearly sick of drink at this stage.

Fuckin bins tumbling all over the road,small trees and branches on the back roads this is the worst I remember since the Xmas storm 14-15 years ago!

Ah yeah I remember taking a piss by the light of my cigarette lighter one Christmas Eve in the boozer. Wasn’t there two stormy Christmases in a row at that time. The year escapes me though.

Tis a grand night out there will ye stop. Fine, mild stuff for this time of year.

135 kph winds here in Galway.

97 and 98 were the years I think

Bedroom is upstairs on west side of house. House is on a hill. Hill is at the end of an open valley…

Jesus H… the wind is as strong as Ive ever seen. The windows are earning their keep tonight.

How we still have power, no idea. …

[quote=“Kinvara’s Passion, post: 878442, member: 686”]Bedroom is upstairs on west side of house. House is on a hill. Hill is at the end of an open valley…

Jesus H… the wind is as strong as Ive ever seen. The windows are earning their keep tonight.

How we still have power, no idea. …[/quote]

La Di Dah.

Cunt.

[quote=“Bandage, post: 878444, member: 9”]La Di Dah.

Cunt.[/quote]

The original part of the house is over 200 years old, its seen far worse than this.

Moved to a bedroom on the eastern side downstairs since.

Stay safe @Bandage

Utter devastation around my place. Trampoline at the far end of the garden. Doors blown off timber shed and a couple of trees down. Now I know how them lads out in the Phillippines felt.

What are ye cunts shitting on about? Fucking Cunts…

Carnage Mark, utter utter carnage

I was out of my brain last night, mate so missed it all. I hope you’re ok pal.