Enda Kenny

Only when referring to a knacker.

Thank you for your service as our Chieftan, our leader, our Taoiseach, Enda. You saved the country. A lot.

An awful clown of a man.

Its a stirring list of tributes that are flowing in for our wonderful former Taoiseach. I have tears streaming down my face reading them.

I’m in stitches too, they’re trying to make out he was competent an odd time.

He was a magnificent man. I dread to think where this country would have been without his wonderful leadership.

We would have been in a far better place if we hadn’t cap doffers like Enda Kenny bowing down to his perceived betters.

We’d have been left in ruin like those dirty wogs beyond in the Med.

Off you go Mike. Send us a postcard in 6 months and tell us how you’re getting on

Jesus, but what a guy. Thank you Enda.

Why are u comparing us with them. Apples and oranges.

Apt that he has his tae in a mug.

A jesus Mike. You’ve just clamped yourself

And thank god for Enda, ensuring we have plenty of Apple.

And oranges.

Explain to me so.

You’ll be waiting

Inda riding off into the sunset with his fat pension it would make you sick

Sickening. Seeing that cunt head off with his fat pension

That boot Ruth Coppinger couldn’t even bring herself to say a few kind words about him at his farewell in The Dail today.

She’s an awful yoke.

The Fianna Fail lads are seething. Still seething.