Yep. Sickening really. But I have zero sympathy for the English fans I really donât. I saw someone saying ( maybe on here) that difference with Irish fans was there was 1 clown in every ten Irish fans who was self policed by his mates. Doesnât happen with a lot of these gangs of English lads. Loads of these fellas are not hooligans. Just pissed up opportunists who were too afraid or stupid to join the army and properly represent their country and think this is their duty!
TrueâŚyouâd want your head examined if you did.
Small fry in comparison to what some Islamic cunts could pull out of the bag yet too though.
One critical already.
http://news.sky.com/story/1710452/euro-2016-one-critical-after-marseille-clashes
No problem mate. Only saw it twice myself. Live instinct was no way. Highlights on rte in a bit pal
Families shouldnât be going to football tournaments anyway.
Good point but its the dregs of england that join the army.cubts who are too thick for call centres
I accept thatâs the RAs position and this is a RA board so I will give that post a like
Christ rte highlights is embarrassing
What happened in the stadium?
The English got battered again.
Ffs, Irish fans have been going to tournaments for years and loved the world over, these Nordie cunts go the once and start shit.
British people are some shower of odious cunts.
Northern Ireland played in three World Cupâs before Eire even qualified for their first.
The tans fairly ran away⌠muggy cunts.
Jesus they fairly shat themselves there. Like geoff lumbering up for the 2014 mini marathon
A high proportion of them were hotspurs fans as well.
This greatest fans in the world shite is odious also.
Have you ever been to White Hart Lane?
Thatâs name on the trophy stuff.