EPL 2009/2010 official thread

Cracking strike it was too.
Great stream here
http://www.justin.tv/tomracing5/popout

(Actually, we could nearly have a sticky for links to streams couldn’t we?)

[quote=“Thrawneen”]Cracking strike it was too.
Great stream here
http://www.justin.tv/tomracing5/popout

(Actually, we could nearly have a sticky for links to streams couldn’t we?)[/quote]

good enough stream here aswell

http://www.magedtv.net/ch1.html

carrick misses a peno for utd. fuckin gobshite

Fucking cunt Carrick. Been woeful the United team. :mad:

Nothing wrong with losing at Turf Moor lads, Arsenal’s reserves struggled there in the Carling Cup last year.

Big Jensen in goal is a decent stopper.

Berbatov is a lazy cunt

have to agree with you there. awful performance from utd tonight

As for Gary Neville. A cunt of cunts. Fergie loves the prick. I’d shoot him:guns::mad::guns:

Fucking disgrace. Fair play Burnley though. They defended well. Ferguson you should spend the Ronaldo money on a world class midfielder and a forward. Dark days indeed to be United.

:guns::mad::clap::thumbsup:

agreed. def need another midfielder and striker. berbatov is a lazy prick.

United have a lot of limited players. Carrick won’t do it in the big matches, neville is finished, park goes missing if our losing the cunt, berbatov is a lazy useless cunt and giggs looks to be on his last legs. Owen missed a sitter the tool.

Whats the story with hargreaves. Cunt has been injured forever.

Rooney should have took the pen. I think it’s fairly significant a result for United, but they’ll get over it. 4th place is still up for grabs.

Eh? What’s this reasoned, rational response about?

I was expecting chaos. :mad:

Andy Porter will have a nice few gargles tonight

Ill keep saying this but the midfield CANT be rotated at all. How a team can be so fluid when the starting 4 midfielders from the last game didnt start tonight. Its just not on. Ferguson is thinking that just because it is Burnley he can mess around with it and win with ease. On Saturday it will be the same old shit again of rotating them.

[quote=“The Runt”]Eh? What’s this reasoned, rational response about?

I was expecting chaos. :mad:[/quote]

It would be too easy. :thumbsup:

Matt Le Tisser knows the score

Hopefully with the transfer window still open, Ferguson will realise he needs to buy a decent mid-fielder and striker asap, Owen looks to be incapable of converting the many chances he is getting. Midfield was exposed last year by Barcelona as not being really top class. Hargreaves may never recover form injury so time to look for replacement. Tonight would have been made for Ronaldo :mad:

Good stuff from the ex-Leeds man tonight. Don’t think anyone expected that result.