Iād smash your face off of your face.
Yes, yes you would. Iām sorry budā¦
Good to see Ashley Young back to his best. Think he was involved in 3 goals in the first half. Fairly shocking refereeing not to see the third one was a yard over the line. Fletcher and the back 5 were disgraceful in the first half. The other 5 were pretty decent though. The -1 bet should be well and truly wrapped up already.
Reading wonāt score again. Evens with PP
Donāt fuck with totti , he has mafia and cartel connections. Youād be one dead Mick.
Geoff Shreeves had another pop at the fat Spanish waiter in his interview today. :lol:
Sorry again lads, uncharacteristic outburst from me, unprovoked attack on the Boardās no. 1 Bomber
Heād stab you in the arse with a penknife, and then run away.
Thatās the Dago way.
United will walk this.
Two awful teams there. Teams will be praying to draw Manchester United in the Champions League last 16.
It really is a damning indictment of what the domestic league in England has become in the EPL era that a team as poor as this current Manchester United team are still so far ahead of the pack, bar Manchester City.
Fergusonās legacy should really be judged on European achievements and they are modest enough. In eighteen attempts, just one outright win in the European Cup.
Didnāt bother watching the second half, the quality on offer was dismal. Embarrassing defending was pretty much the cause for every goal scored in the first half.
Ah sure the EPL can do no right. Back a few years ago when the top teams were hammering everyone else week in week out, and regularly getting 2 or 3 teams to the last four of the Champions League people were giving out fuck about the league too. It was all to unbalanced. Now the top teams are struggling almost every single week against the minnows and the matches are very unpredictable itās criticism all the way again. Myself and the runt take all this stuff with a pinch of salt if weāre honest.
+1.
Two world wars and two world cups- fuck the begrudgers.
In fairness it has to be said that minnows coming up are more than holding their own. Who were the last team that didnt have a hope from day one and were more or less relegated from the very start?? Sunderland under Mick McCarthy and that was because they didnt have a cent at the time
The league is still every bit as unbalanced - the usual suspects will still occupy the CL spots, itās just that they are now significantly worse than a few years ago despite still having the best resources of any league in the world. 4 of last yearās top 6 still occupy the top 6 positions yet you tell us the league is now more balanced and competitive - you are a fool.
What? Manchester United are 10 points ahead of 3rd place already, on target for a record points haul and well on track to score 100 goals. The gulf between the handful of elite clubs and the rest is widening every season. Arsenal the perennial 4th place team are now a feeder club for the two Manchester clubs and Chelsea and are just playing for fourth now every season for the best part of the last decade.
It is interesting to have a look at the record books prior to the advent of the EPL. The breath of different champions you had in every decade. Leeds United winning the very last old first division, Everton & Aston Villa in the 80ās. Derby County, Nottingham Forest in the 70ās. Teams like Burnley & Ipswich in the 60ās. Wolves in the 50ās and Portsmouth in the 40ās.
That second world cup was the sweetest of all
Very interesting, Iāve never heard that argument before. Must have a look back at those records later on