The euros are only half dressed without Tipp.
Before the panel says it wasn’t, it was.
The peno that is
As good a half of football from Ireland that I can ever recall. Amazing, more of the same please. Solid and aggressive without the ball. Creative and dangerous with it.
Beglin talking absolute shite about the penalty. That was a penalty every day of week.
And today thankfully.
snap
Griezmann’s heat map, they’ve looked more likely to open us up from that side of the pitch all through
Is Dumbfy OK!!
Mentally ill God Bless Him.
We’re living the dream right here, chaps.
Definite penalty.
Huge performance so far. Another half hour of it and the French will implode under the pressure.
Hendrick dominating here, will be a huge loss if we do get through. Such a stupid yellow.
If we can stop Griezmann cutting in on his left, he’s been their main threat. We could get a 2nd though, Rami & Koscielny have been shit.
What choices has Didier Cunthooks to change it up?
Gignac? Coman? Martial?
We have nice subs to come on too.
Holohan, Walters for sure. O’Shea if we need an old head cos Duffy will be bollixed if ye keeps playing the way he is.
They have some serious quality though, at least 4 cunts who can score from anywhere or anything.
Chance of a double tellow for them on the break. A number of French lads poor on the turn.
Matuidi hasn’t been in it whatsoever but I assume Kante will be hooked and Coman will be brought on with Payet playing centrally.
Coman is unreal quick. He is the gamechanger for them.
Ward having a blinder.
Their subs would scare the shit out of you
Coman on for Kante
Coman for Kante.