Best of luck Ireland, enjoy the game lads.
*Flight mode about to be enabled
Best of luck Ireland, enjoy the game lads.
*Flight mode about to be enabled
Giles and Dunphy talking shite.
O’Neill should pick his usual team all the time. So we want another Belgium then with a pile of players fucked?
I like the team. O’Neill said he wanted to reenergise the team and that’s what he’s done.
Great point from Ronnie. Somebody has a chance to make history tonight and be remember for ever.
In my honest opinion I don’t like the balance of that Eire team. They look off balance.
Mad team, id have started Quinn and left long until 50 mins. We need to play balls down the channels for long try and bypass their cbs. At least pirilo isn’t playing… good man dara😁
Row z lads. Row Z.
A Nation holds its breath!
Christ Eire have the ugliest group of bastards representing them.
The grease dripping off these Italians would keep a small chipper going for a year.
A belter of an anthem
Any these British fellas that play for Ireland learn how to sing our national anthem for fuck sake
Fucking eejit Irish singing along to the opposition anthem.
Pitch looks shit.
Ball bobbling all over the place!
Pack to Ronnie Whelan in the comm box ffs
Coleman looked very nervous beforehand and that was a bad tackle, needs to be careful.
He’s well fired up and that was on purpose.
Looks like the plan is to kick lumps out of them.
A great plan.
Right time to do it after just shaking hands with the ref as I’m sure you know from shelbourne b but that should have been a yellow.