Euro 2020 Sweepstake

That sounds shite. Either a full prediction comp or a sweepstakes

Yeah, get a country, luck of the draw, winner/loser/semi-finalists. Surely we’ll get 32 interested people for this.

Even better.

These are the sheets I got. Some Irish crowd over in Luxenbourg made it out. Hopefully no Luxembourgers here. I converted the PDFs to JPGs.

Ye’d have to download them, fill them out, Send them to “me” or another, pay @Rocko.
Is it all too complex for lads using phones?

that looks class but hell no

I actually like that. A prediction comp loses all interest towards the end when only a handful of people are still in with a shout.

In

Whatever country you get then your avatar should be something to do with the country. If I get Hungary I’ll put a pic of some right-wing fascists or some goulash.

Perfect.

Getting some pissy country in a sweepstake is no craic at all. You’d have gee bags who’d get drawn a country like Hungary and they go all in changing their avatar to the Hungarian flag and then eating goulash for a week etc. etc… No one here wants that shite.

I own you.

Jayzus. Fifty Shades of Mouse.

In

Dans