Grant Hanley burned that blondie lad for pace in a 20m sprint there and the blondie lad had a couple of yards start.
Scotland have a real chance here . The Czechs look very average . The hairy cunt in the middle of the park looks particularly poor.
Yeah there was a moment as well a minute later where Schick turned and opened up a lot of the field but they had nobody to run in behind
Scotland haven’t really got real pace either though - Christie and the other fella are faster than the back 4 but not enough to cause real problems.
I’d fancy the Czechs from set pieces. They’re fucking huge
How is Schick playing?
Yeah, obviously Soucek is a huge threat. Schick is good in the air, and the centre-backs are big lads.
corner here now. he wouldn’t cross his legs the cunt.
Ok
He’s been alright. Isolated at times.
Holding it up fairly well
Lovely goal by Schick
But Coufal is a brilliant crosser of the ball. Class.
That Jankto looks like to runs on quick sand
Yyyyeeeeeesssss
Brilliant
There’s a lad from work ringing me here. Jesus Christ.
Superb header by Schick.
Up your bollix Celtic!
when you know you know *
*not technically a set piece but a succession of corners caused all sorts of hassle
I hope the cunts go pointless in the group.
Ronnie was in Amsterdam with Stephen Alkin last night. Stephen was getting names wrong all over the place - “the Ukraine”, “the Jordi Cruyff Arena” (at least twice), “Gigi” Wijnaldum, “he wants to be called Memphis but we’ll call him DePay”, “Frankie” De Jong, “Ronald” DeBoer, “the Neverlands”, “as the song says, this could be Amsterdam or anywhere”, etc. etc.
Now Ronnie has called Scotland “Celtic” at least three times. I can only presume himself and Stephen were smoking some good stuff pre-match yesterday.
And now Celtic have conceded. A lovely header by Patrik Schick.
There have been some lovely headed goals in this tournament so far.