Euro 2028

Sure Hill still lives in England and jets over for work and stays in Castleknock hotel on FAI dime

This Hill chancer was hired on the back of his supposed ability and track record of attracting and retaining sponsors. Yet here we are over 18 months without a flagship sponsor for the mens national team and millions lost in missed revenue due to it.

We need to move heaven and earth to get in Ed Woodward

A Limerick man knifing Irish Soccer…

Remember when the Irish boycotted hosting European Championship games over a flu and now they want another go at hosting it?

Crazies.

Looks like the FAI/IFA have delivered again and July 2028 will have a feast of international football on the island. If there are any spare tradesmen about send them up to Casement Park as soon as ye can please.

Somewhere John Delaney is allowing himself a smile and raising a glass in salute
“We did it lads, we did it”

You’d imagine if Delaney were around he’d find a way to fuck this up, but it seems a tap in now.

All 5 national teams will hardly get automatic entry though?

@MountLeinster’s lot taking the news well

Two places kept for the teams who don’t qualify through qualifiers.

We’ll surely find a way to fuck this up

If we could lure Robbie back from apartheid Israel for long enough and get him in to replace Spock we could have a decent shot at this you know

I wonder what Robbie could be lured with

That’s it, we’re out

Indeed

His boyhood dreams ?

I’ll see can I get the Laois connection to him to pull the necessary strings to get him back.

Fella who doesn’t like his hammer and sickle buddies being highlighted gets knickers in twist again.

Be great to see Casement Park finished with British taxpayers money.