That sounds similar to what the South Yorkshire police said.
OK youâre just trolling now as a lot of posters on this forum do around anything to do with Hillsborough.
You didnât answer the question.
Not at all trolling. Similarities between your defense of Heysel and the police defense of Hillsborough is all Iâm highlighting.
Of course youâre trolling. Youâre just sloganeering without adding any substance.
You chose to lie about what happened at Heysel so we can take anything you say about that subject or any other crowd disaster with the shovel of salt itâs meant to be taken with.
Got any views on the disasters at Ibrox in 1971 or Bolton in 1946 or Bradford in 1985 that we can dismiss?
The South Yorkshire police said it was drunken fans that caused the Hillsborough disaster. You say the same about Heysel. The Bradford fire wss unrelated to hooliganism however masked a death that day at St Andrews where a Leeds fan died that was. The others were before my time but I will google.
Idiot fans, hooligans, hyped up on drink, caused Heysel. The wall collapse was an accident caused by criminal behaviour. The situation was exacerbated by a stadium which was not fit for purpose.
Hillsborough was not caused by drunken fans. It was caused purely by catastrophic incompetence in terms of crowd control. It was an accident caused by criminal behaviour.
Thereâs another big difference between Heysel and Hillsborough. Heysel saw people do jail time, and rightly so. Hillsborough didnât.
You still havenât explained why you decided to lie about Heysel. The truth of it was grim enough without you choosing to lie about it.
You say manslaughter i say murder. Tomatoe Tomato
The facts not just of the judicial cases but on any basic reading of what happened prove you wrong.
Galatasaray supporters did murder Leeds supporters in 2000.
But again, thereâs a certain breed of Irish person who would act as apologists for that while lying about what happened at Heysel.
The fact is, there were no murders at Heysel. As I said, the truth is grim enough without having to exaggerate it and claim stuff that didnât actually happen.
I certainly have no idea about Irish people and Galatasary v Leeds. I will cede to say that Juventus fans died at the hands of Liverpool fans.
I certainly have no idea about Irish people and Galatasary v Leeds. I will cede to say that Juventus fans died at the hands of Liverpool fans*.
*Murderers
Zzzzzzzzz
Herdelf asked me of i was offered ÂŁ10 million to play for ramgers would I? Absolutely not
You feckin eejit
Corkmen have already taken Ashleys sweat shop money so its okay for you
10m quid⌠Nah il turn that down
99% of Irish people wouldnât even know youâd played for fucking rangers anyway. They couldnât name one celtic or rangers player
Any big incidents last night lads?
Is Seville still standing?