Russia looks the winner to me.
Russia will win but Germany definitely has the most catchy tune
Canât believe you cunts are watching this shit.
Fuck away off ballbag
Backed France for last place
Fall in or fuck off.
Surely the Brits will be last. France will get a few points from the Swiss and the Belgians.,
I expect the top 10 to look something like:
Russia (winner)
and in no particular order:
Serbia
Georgia
Hungary
Sweden
Poland
Germany
Belgium
Latvia
Spain
Can ye keep me posted on how the Serbs are doing lads fucked off to the local and I canât be asking them to put it on here
Pure shite alright.
40âs propaganda that post is.
Iâve thought about this. Russia wonât win. Political voting will scupper them. Itâs the best song by a mile though.
@The Selfish Giant will be rightly torn if this comes down to a battle between Russia and Italy.
Norton is very funny
Poland and Hungary both still yet to to score. Thatâs an injustice. Very close battle in store here. Russia, Sweden and Italy all right in contention.
Marty Whelan is an alright sort.
Russia picking up loads of 10 pointers here
How are Australia in the Eurovision?
An additional observation is that there shouldnât be any males giving results.
What a battle. Italy just falling off a little now and it looks like itâs a two horse race.
Where any of the songs bearable?