1pt Greece to finish in the top 10 @50/1 with betfair sportsbook.
Marty Whelan says they’ve never failed to make the final* so this is a back to lay.
Only problem is their song is shit
*I haven’t checked this at all
1pt Greece to finish in the top 10 @50/1 with betfair sportsbook.
Marty Whelan says they’ve never failed to make the final* so this is a back to lay.
Only problem is their song is shit
*I haven’t checked this at all
Russia will win it.
They are very short altogether
Strong entry from Armenia here. Special effects are always a plus
Sorry pal, I don’t.
I do have an interesting GAA trivia question which I’ll post up shortly on another thread, however.
Not necessarily. I had great success two years ago with your man from Austria. Picking out the most bizarre entry is a good starting point.
The fairy tale lad?
One of my fancies, Latvia, have been given a diabolical show-opening slot in the second semi.
This is as welcome as a hole in the head, as any act going on stage drawn 1-2-3 could probably earn an additional 33 percent in votes if they were to go out on stage in one of the pimp-slots, 16-17 or 18.
Nevertheless I confidently expect them to make it through to the final and it is very possible odds compilers will underestimate them when doing so, on the back of seemingly poor polling figures. In short, even better than the 33/1 that is currently available may be up for grabs on race day and I still think they are good for a top-six finish or even a top-4 which gets the each-way money home.
The best drawn of the fancied acts in the second semi are Ukraine who step out on stage 14th. But Australia, who are set to go out tenth, are a strong fancy to score the most votes here.
How the Aussies are 5/2 to win this semi while just 8/1 in the outright betting is beyond me. Just stop consider Ukraine, who are disputing semi-final favouritism, are 33/1 to win the competition outright.
where’d you steal that from
Russia now. Ah here. They have serious special effects going on. They’ll be hard bet
When are we up lads?
Not tonight I think
About 48 hours time
Fuck, this is a rip off of that Killers song
Edit - Somebody told me
It’s shite whatever it is
I liked that Austrian one
No need to clarify that it’s somebody else’s opinion, pal.
This Azerbaijani is a fine piece of gear
1 pt Austria 400/1 betfair