Somebody out there really doesnât like the Honey Monster.
Whipped at half time
Not good. ![]()
Itâs a pity. The kid has it, he just needs a run of fitness and the goals are there. The service to him however is utterly shit and Roma donât play good football
Sounds like Roma and going back to their old waysâŚ
Whipping lads at half time is a novel one. Never trust the RomansâŚ.
Take off the corner forward, it was ever thus
Napoli banged one in on the 36th minute.
Panic ensued.
It finished 1-0 by the way.
Plenty of chat about Big Ev being a convenient fall guy & scapegoated despite receiving no service. And thatâs fair enough to a certain extent but I still think heâs off it fitness wise & probably confidence too. I watched that first half last night & he was bright early on, he looked sharp in his movements. But I noticed he was blowing out of his arse around 25 minutes in & he wasnât making himself available or getting in position to receive the ball. So itâs chicken & egg. I hope it doesnât come right for him in Glasgow in 10 days though. ![]()
He needs games. Desmond shouldâve put his hand in his pocket and taken him for the year the mean fucker.
Jesus donât send him to Glasgow
Deep Fried battered mars bars could be his salvation
Heâll have a heart attack
Rovers or Celtic
Yeâd hardly take a Bohs man
Maybe he should go to Holland.
I forgot about that risk factor (batter), the possibilities. Its very possible the Mediterranean isnât suiting him and he is suffering from weakness. Perhaps Bayern Munich in January understudying Harry Kane might suit @Arthur They like a sausage roll over there. This possibly places the Madrid move into doubt although Iâm not sure what they eat in central Spain. I donât think Evan eats fish except a square cod.
Pico
Danny
Danny
This changes everything
If a player is off the mark with fitness and has questionable application, hoping that a bit of more game time knocks the timber off him is grasping at straws.