Fake tan on burds

Lads as party season is well underway, what are your feelings on fake tan on burds, is it a turn on or turn off?

Just seen one of the burds in here looking like an umpa lumpa she is that orange.

Off.

Hate the fucking smell of it.

:angry:

Too much of it is a big turn-off naturally.

According to my lady friends it is not as fashionable as it was a year or 2 back - which can only be a good thing.

yeah one of the worst smells out there.

It seemed to have calmed down a bit there, I didn’t see to many burds out with the fake tan but it seems to be back with a vengeance at the moment.

A small amount of fake tan is a must as most Irish birds are pasty as fuck but going over the top and looking like they have been tango’d is one of the worst turn offs a bird can have…That and having a lumpy discharge leaking from her.

Brilliant.

Jaysus what sort of burds are you out with?

Hate to break this to you Taz but it happens to all birds.

And why does it take them so long to get ready? What’s that about?

Farmer any burd I have been with havent had lumpy bits coming out of them when on a night out. Maybe the lumpy come out of them in the privacy of their own place but never have I been exposed to it. Thank fuck.

The state of them you see them going around with a big orange face and then white from the chin down. :rolleyes:

It was a joke Taz, nothing to get too worked up over :stuck_out_tongue:

On the subject of fake tan, another thing which i consider to be worse is a woman that wears excessive make-up. In fact i’m not gone on make-up full stop, keep it simple ladies.

Fake tan is horrible stuff but for god sake don’t tell a woman she has too much make up or fake tan on

Christ there is a lot of work to be done with some of ye

had a nice shirt ruined once when some over made up yoke rested her head on my shoulder during a slow set. shirt looked like someone has used it to wipe their arse. :angry:

Fuck me, its rare enough I agree with Dunph twice in a thread, but fuck painted up oompa lumpas. :angry:

A slow set??? Where and what decade are we talking here??

I also think it’s rotten stuff and then you get manky bitches that can’t even apply it properly and/or leave bits of it on door handles / sinks / chairs / etc.