Fantasy Premier League 2009/2010

Might have to kick him out. :thumbsup:

Iā€™ll have to think about it alrightā€¦ :stuck_out_tongue:

Pfft. :rolleyes:

Football in England has no redeeming features. As a result, I will not be taking part in this league. :rolleyes:

You sound scared. Bandage is a wimp. Id join a Shitpl one but my knowledge of the Scotlaticos isnt great.

But your knowledge of the English game appears to very, very limited and it hasnā€™t prevented you from joining this league.

Yeah I just hit autofill after picking my United players because I dont know anything other than United. :rolleyes:

Someone send us the the head to head code

Someone. :smiley:

Lack or respect there to the Dunph.

Sorry Dunph couldnā€™t be arsed reading through the whole of this thread to see who was in charge

Will ye just send us the pm like a good admin there

[quote=ā€œpadjoā€]Sorry Dunph couldnā€™t be arsed reading through the whole of this thread to see who was in charge

Will ye just send us the pm like a good admin there[/QUOTE]

By jaysus Mac had you well nailed Dump

Still no feicin code, ye can stick yer precious league

[quote=ā€œpadjoā€]By jaysus Mac had you well nailed Dump

Still no feicin code, ye can stick yer precious league[/QUOTE]

Check your texts you druggy fuck.

About time ye big pile of steaming shite

Any more takers for the head to head code???

CLG?

Still a number of places in the head to head league up for grabs for anyone interested.

Disappointed that EPL fans such as Flano, KIB Man, thedancingbaby, Farmer, Sledge, Tinnion, ChocolateMice, ClarkeyCat and WTB havenā€™t yet signed upā€¦

Cā€™mon ye cunts. :guns:

KIB Man is the latest to have signed up. Welcome aboard KIB. :smiley:

Now for the rest of ye cuntsā€¦ :rolleyes:

[quote=ā€œThe Dunphā€]KIB Man is the latest to have signed up. Welcome aboard KIB. :smiley:

Now for the rest of ye cuntsā€¦ :rolleyes:[/quote]

Some vcash for the winner I suggest.

Surely, iā€™ll get one of the drones in accounts to look into itā€¦