Fantasy Premier League 2009/2010

[quote=ā€œThe Dunphā€]Hannibal and Art Foley are in the classic league but not the head to head league. Would either of ye two fooks like to enter the head to head league (also known as the Premier League)?

I could have sworn i gave the code out to ClarkeyCat and Tinnion also but neither has of yet registeredā€¦[/quote]

go on then dunph, throw us on the code, cheers

We now have 12 contestants in the head to head league and this excludes the other two blokes i dished the code out to a few weeks ago but who havenā€™t yet registered.

The desired number is 20 so any of ye other fooks want in?

Cā€™mon. :smiley:

Much like my managerial idol Arsene Wenger, Iā€™ll be keeping my transfer plans very open until the season starts.

What does that mean you tulip?

Are you in or out? :smiley:

I have registered. I used a pseudonym/real name.

I put little effort into the team as regardless of what I do, Iā€™m generally shite at this.

[quote=ā€œBandageā€]I have registered. I used a pseudonym/real name.

I put little effort into the team as regardless of what I do, Iā€™m generally shite at this.[/quote]

Oops, this is actually ClarkeyCat. Could do some damage here as Bando ainā€™t in but Iā€™m really mature so I wonā€™t.

Bandage, is your hero Liam Dunne a knacker?

I am a big gay.

What does that mean you tulip?

Are you in or out? :D[/quote]

Iā€™m in alright. I wonā€™t be registering my team until closer to the kick-off though.

:smiley: :smiley: :smiley:

Tinnion, we canā€™t see your magnificent team even after youā€™ve registered. All teams are invisible until the first match of the season kicks off.

Bandage displaying some refreshing honesty tonight. :thumbsup:

Picked my team there, all done very quickly and efficiently.

Scandalous abuse of trust here. Canā€™t believe somebody would take advantage of a friends account like this. For shame ClarkyCat.

Itā€™s okay Runty - Iā€™d logged back in at that stage.

Oh right. Poofter.

Tinnion and Thrawneen the latest big name signings. :smiley:

Only six places remaining in the head to head league. These places are selling like hot cakes.

Whose next? :smiley:

A reminder:

The code for the TFK classic league is 10476-3785 and this league is open to all. Some of ye lads in the head to head league havenā€™t registered for the classic league and should do so also.

Who is Lee Yak?

He owns the Chinese around the corner from me.

http://pchanez.club.fr/Himalaya/yak.jpg

Welcome aboard ballooba. :smiley:

Whose next?