FAO Noddy

and what fucking side would that be you fucking unwashed ingrate ?

i’ve been doing my own thing on PV for years

[quote=“noddy, post: 494361”]
why would they bother doing that??
[/quote]http://joi.org/how/images/HowShouldIKnow.jpg

If making a holy show of yourself is what you consider to be your ‘own thing’ than fair play to you.

zip it fatboy or ill smack you so hard i’ll crack ncc’s teeth

Your in way over your head here slappy.

I’d take a step back and consider my options very carefully if I was you.

Fight fight fight,leeeeeeeeeeets get ready to ruuuuumble!!! :popcorn: :popcorn:

You wouldn’t break wind fooley, let alone me, a warrior…

Where is this cunt Artfoley from anyway? Some bandwagoning townie fuck from Waterford right?

Holeshire I believe

it’s mr slaphead to fucktards like yourself. as for stepping back from someone like you, you must be joking

you’re not a warrior dunph, just a troubled comfort eating idiot to be pitied

wrong
i’m from courtown. surpised you’re still allowed near the internet after sending those death threats to gerald mccarthy

He is from an area in England near Yorkshire. It’s called Humberside.

Foley cracking up here :lol:

ah the rattledness of the 3 of you tards is hilarious

coats for the lot of ye

For fuck’s sake. :rolleyes:

go to bed lads.

Fooley’s vitriolic posts must be viewed in the context that he lacks basic intelligence.

Why so deluded Foley?

[quote=“KIB man, post: 494377”]
go to bed lads.
[/quote]The voice of reason has spoken. :clap: