FAO online poker players

Paddy power poker is after sucking me inā€¦ Iā€™d a couple of euro in the account and I said Iā€™d throw it away on that as I havenā€™t played cards in yonks
ā€¦was tipping away the last two nights starting on 2c table, up to 10cā€¦ and Iā€™ve turned my TWO euro into TWENTY FIVE euroā€¦

Cā€™maaaaan.

tfk poker game?

I was gonna suggest itā€¦ What software are lads using to play it with mates during lock down?

I have no mates, mate

Waht would be the best online poker game? Iā€™ve played Pokerstars for years but wouldnā€™t trust it at all. Terrible site for getting fucked on the river.

Iā€™ll be your mate, mate.

PP is fine. Changed a lot from when I used to play it years ago.

Thereā€™s nothing like raising from the deal with 4 10 and bluffing a big raise on the flop and sending the bastards packing.

I played a few games with pokerstars.

So you can have private games?

yeah you can set up a club or some shit

Fuckit thatā€™s the jobā€¦ Iā€™ll look into it.

Youā€™d get a rake of degenerates here thinking theyā€™re the next Johnny Chanā€¦ @Julio_Geordio @Juhniallio and @TheUlteriorMotive ā€¦

Iā€™m in anyway

Iā€™ll give ye my cheltenham money lads.

Thats so lockdown 2020 kid

@Juhniallio I went in for a quick game there and weā€™re now up to FORTY euro.

Cash tables are great if you know when to fold em.

Gambling at 10am of a Saturday isnt for me at the moment. Good luck with it. I went for a cycle. Beautiful but cold day out there.

The standard of play at the small stakes tables is shocking, if you have patience and play proper strategy youā€™ll win for sure but nothing worth talking about,
Once you start playing for meaningful money itā€™s a completely different game,

Big difference between night time players and lads on early alrightā€¦ The late players are useless or drunk. Big blind at .20c is a grand levelā€¦ Won 15 quid in about 20 minsā€¦ Youā€™d want a decent bank going beyond that on cash tables

Iā€™m gonna chance a runā€¦ Iā€™m suffering from insomnia at the minute and no energy. Mrs Brady had been sick so Iā€™ve had a week from hell and my only down time is gambling in the dark late at night like a loserā€¦ Are you free for a chat if it turns serious?

I am of course. Anytime.*

*Unless itā€™s in the middle of a match/race/chicken fight that I have money on.