FAO Sinn Fein/IRA supporters

Sinn Fein leader Mary Lou McDonald has an “extensive” interview in the Sindo this weekend.

This will surely cause all ends of a dilemma for the average Shinner. They obviously can’t “buy that rag” but they can’t pop over to their parents to get a sneaky read either. Conundrum

On a side note red FM poll out today
SF- 50 percent
FF 10 percent
FG 25 percent
Rest non runners
If that’s a reflection of the country , WTF is this MONOPOLY of cunts all about?
PS poll ran for 48 hours, several thousand polled

My main takeaway from that poll is that it’s heartwarming that Cork is a plucky provincial town rather than somewhere with influence over what actually goes on

I’m sure former Senator Harris and a few others will bring badly needed balance to the puff propaganda we’ll be subjected to

It’s actually a city with 2 potential leaders of our :banana: part republic
Neither of whom out voted local SF , one who crawled in on the 7th plus count, and neither of the whures wanted

“Pearse” try at least pal

Harris failed bollox

Ah don’t worry - your day will come. Or is it our day will come? Some day it will be our day? Some say our day will come? Anyway, sometime soon it will be daytime.

My days well past👍
Coliseum time before Easter for tbe monopoly government

Well you made me smile anyway :+1:,not an oul sneaky grin even, and who knows?
Lots of SF policies grind me ie abortion stance, but for me personally they’re the only option
PS my first ever vote for them North or South last time out

An oul general election would be great craic. A weekend of political sport that you could enjoy from your own home.

Eoin could do the cookery / fine dining piece on the Life Magazine . He is an aficionado of haute cuisine .

Say Leo the langer and simple Simon are more accustomed to fine dining after all FG are the posh boys party’- not of the people

You’re right - only Blueshirt posh boys would be eating the likes of “Breaded fried oysters with gribiche dressing and devilled spider crab in sherry and cream sauce”. Notions the lot of them

Expenses for the chappies , sure why not they’re not ever going to pay for it themselves

I’m not fucking buying that rag, dilemma solved.

Charlie Haughey was fond of the oil oysters and hand made shirt’s himself, as are all main stream politicians

Great to see Mary Lou reveal that she wouldn’t have been averse to being in the ‘Ra.

I’d say she’d have no problem smuggling a few guns s under the dress

I don’t think she’d have passed the physical.