FAO Thrawneen and all Banged Up Abroad fans

How long before Shane Ross claims credit for this?

Michaella giving interviews. Must be striking while the iron is hot with all the interest in hickey.

I read that the prison psychologist fell in love with her.

The way things are going with McCollum, Hickey and yer man rotting away in Egypt, Tubridy could do a Late Late Show Banged up abroad special. He is already talking about getting accused Ticket Tout Hickey on the show.

If he could add Kev to talk about his time in American prison it would be a ratings winner

If Hickey is released he won’t go next nor near the rte studios.

I wonder did Kev have a run in with a big black guy.

The fucking state of that.

@Tassotti
that’s the job

look at the hole on her, good god you’d need a jcb to get me off her :heart_eyes:

she can mcollum my michella any time she wants

Unreal you’d need to be a quare not to get up on that.

a fella like @glasagusban wouldnt know what to do around her

She is fucking rank

She’d ate him alive and leave him crying into his pillow

Can only imagine the kind of yokes the Tessy and Tossy crew would get up on if they think she’s decent :fearful:

Jaysus I wouldn’t mind a go on her. The arse on her.

you can imagine it wobbling when you are taking her from behind :heart_eyes:

She is something else, a real woman.