FAO Thrawneen and all Banged Up Abroad fans

Shitty coke

I was wondering how long it would take you to post them.

Did I pick the right 3?

Just wanted to confirm what the lads thought, posed as fuck.

She is as rough as fuck. She really is. She’d make your skin crawl.

She honestly looks like a rough pikey

All are equally memorable, mate.

Sure that’s what she is?

Fair enough!

Is she? I honestly don’t know?

All the nordies are rough as guts like that

What does your boyfriend think of her?

Be fook lads. I’d marry her. I’d say she’d ate the mickey off of ya.

Jaysus lads she isn’t one to bring home to meet the mother but no problem get up on her. Even if she has no tits.:grinning:

A beautiful true and accurate post.

ah lads she’d make bits of ya
FYI @Tassotti, a real woman there

I’d avoid personally even if I was a young single lad…nothing up front to offer…and shite baggage.

*Second thoughts thats lies def would a few years back.

He suspects her cock is bigger than yours

Does her being pictured in the Irish rugby jersey on the front of today’s Sunday World change anything about this?

No, she’s still as rough a mule as you’d ever see.
Big fat cankles and halting site chic.