Can everyone spare a moment’s thought for @Batigol, whose Boojum order was rejected this evening. #feedthefrontline #justiceforbaggagehandlers
No need m8
I’m looking forward to a Wowburger from Parnell Street, Dublin. Very tasty
TBH still don’t know if that photo is a wind up or not, hopefully it is ,for if it’s genuine fuck me we are in some state as a nation I mean come on to fuck
So what about it? They wanted a few chips and a mighty mac. They popped out in the car to get it. They saw a queue.
Now ask yourself, what else had they to be doing? Did they have work to go to? Kids to collect from coaching? The wife was out for the night?
The lads got into the car to go get chips for the family. Saw a queue, hopped into it. And enjoyed a bit of peace and quiet.
I’d happily do it meself.
Honestly and not messing,I saw that and was embarrassed for them FFS we’re turning into a nation of fecking Americans - same in Cork last day of McDonald’s Douglas or some other outlet, hundreds of cars ,I ask you does anyone under 40 actually cook?
Yes, they can, and they have been cooking. Did you even read my post?
It’s an out and out disgrace. They should be all shot
I think you’ve little to be bothering ye. Now if it was the donuts thing from a few months ago, I’d be in agreement, but the thought of sitting in a quiet car for an hour, without Ben and Holly or the likes sounds glorious to me right about now.
I’m gonna camp outside Supermacs and wait.
If we can’t ridicule these people where are we at all? Absolute morons
Ah no need to get carried away now, you’re not a traveller are you?
I did and my views are my own , judging locally if what’s happening in my own location is happening nationally I doubt sincerely if most ppl actually give the kids proper meals atall, most of the mammies and kids in my area are obese ,and the common factors are fast food and no exercise, approximately 150 s in 3 estates near us and I can categorically state that there’s less than 15 kids playing any sports,they don’t even bring them to the beach/ park less than 15 minutes away
Thanks be to God I thought it was just me,I know I’m over 60 and ancient by some standards and am set in my ways to a certain extent but hundreds of folk waiting in cars for a good fix?
There’s about 20+ cars in that queue?
in a roundabout way they’re killing themselves,and introducing smallies to future obesity / heart problems,I’ve no problems a treat now n then but to some it’s the mash and veg that a rarity
A weird & creepy post.
35+ Specsavers bud
I think you’re away with the fairies there