Started in the forkift company at say 21. Worked he’s way up. Job became easy after a while, dull even but landed pay increases. Owner a nice man
but does’nt have the cop on to notice some of his long term workers are not doing a stroke and are posting on internet forums all week. Not really fair on the man paying workers circa 40k a year but i suppose you don’t look a gift horse in the mouth.
fucking apes
Ah jaysus … there was no need to kill him dead
Actually the more i think of it it has to be a family business. Never get away with spending your whole working week on internet forums otherwise.
Obsessive type behaviour.
Odd that my professional background titillates him so.
Imagine spending so much time on here reading posts trying to garner what they do for a living.
I presume 98% of lads here are working from laptops at home- hooked up to a couple of monitors… One screen for work and the other has TFK and the Crypto market prices.
Did Perez do the TFK equivalent of starting a land war in Asia?
He needs to tread lightly
Why do a few cork posters have such an issue with manual labour jobs?
Perez got got
The useless carkie cunts woukdnt work to warm themselves
Operation Barbarossa, then General winter stepped in.
I have a very basic job myself. Don’t slate other professions while i do nothing though.
Gonna get propa nawty in the warehouse
Yet you do slate other people when you do nothing.
You spend more time on here reading shite than I do.
What the fuck is that jibberish about? Sake like…
Egghead Donnelly and the “unvaxxed”
EGG
EGG
EGG!