Is it a crime to check he made it home from Derry safely?
Which thread?
That more or less covers it. maroonandwhite is a very angry man. @Bandage is a one eyed stalker but i don’t think he is racist…
Weirdos
It disappoints me when the beige brigade congregate around the banning of sone lad. They act all blasé, demure, disinterested, casual and droll…but inside, they’re wallowing in a glorious collective victory.
There’s a horrible passive aggressive triumphalism on display . You hate to see it
Which thread ?
I could be completely wrong, but i don’t recall ever seeing a racist post from Maroonandwhite?
Sure you only joined TFK recently
That’s why I’m asking
You better start reading back the history so and don’t be expecting to be spoon fed
Im gonna withdraw that as I honestly don’t pay attention to who posts what most of the time, he has only come across my radar recently as I think he despises me as ‘woke’ (I don’t consider myself at all woke but anyway… ) and we’ve had a few run ins.
Anyway I can’t think of a single racist post he has made and I’ll be damned if I go looking, I think he has often been labelled racist and is most definitely a headbanger so I’ve probably been influenced by that.
He’s the angriest person that I’ve ever encountered online, that’s for sure, but maybe not a racist, who knows.
If someone makes a claim that a chap is racist it should be very easy to back it up… Tracksuit can answer for himself, he doesn’t need you rammed up his hole 24/7.
Any plans for the day mate?
Im here for the witchhunt
No more than myself. I can’t recall what most lads posted last week not to mind years ago… I just thought you had something to hand when you called him racist… Where did it all kick off yesterday?
Grocery shopping soon . Bit of cleaning around the gaff. Playground at lunch time and not much beyond that. Yourself?
It was in the thread where the ban was handed out
It’s gone on for months though with @maroonandwhite insisting that @binkybarnes calk @Bandage out as a racist 14 years ago,
That’s it
Bandage was a racist
I think he told a joke that would have been more suited to a 1970s sitcom
But you needs to careful these days 14 years ago
I’m off for a run now, I’ll answer further queries at about 11am,